Beauty Pageant »Miss Angel 2010
Share |
Miss Angel 2010 Contestants Profile
16 July 2010-Friday

The most highly anticipated beauty pageant of the season, Angel 2010 is about to head your way very soon. Confident, talented and beautifully smart contestants are all set to define themselves and even you can help your favourite participate to win the crown. To vote, type Angel <space> contestant number and then send your sms to 2066. Don't forget, voting comprises 25% of the decision to choose the winner. So to help you out with your choice, we have laid the contestant profiles. Make use of the time until D-day arrives. Mark your calendar, the date is 17th July, 2010.


21 Malina Joshi »

20 Rumi Gurung »

19 Babita Subba »

18 Bidhya Kharel »

17 Mandita Chamlagain »

16 Rubina Mahat »




15 Kashya Adhikari »

14 Aarati Acharya »

13 Neha Tandukar »

12 Sabina Limbu »

11 Elina Gurung»

10 Riya Shrestha »

06 Shriti Prajapati »

05 Sheetal Khatri»

04 Rashmita Joshi » 


03 Dristi Katwal »

02 Sunny Amatya »

01 Soni Rai »

Click Here To Read Previously Posted Article    Click Here To Read Next Article          


  latest events More Events  

A Program showcasing the preparation of Nagma to Participate in Miss Universe 2017

EPL Auction of Players - Press Conference

EPL Partnership with IME & Unveiling of Players Auction Registration Details

23rd Anniversary of Miss Nepal!
© Copyright 1997 to 2017
All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us
| Our Team

Photos & all other content of this site cannot be copied/reused without permission.